eRaven

The Intranet of Franklin Pierce University

Franklin Pierce University

 Human Resources Department

 

Student Employment

BenefitsEmploymentFormsLegal InfoManagersNew HirePayrollPoliciesTrainingWellnessHR HomeeRaven

 

Student Jobs

 

Supervisors

Contact jobs@franklinpierce.edu to post open jobs or download form here.

 

Students

Collect work papers from HR department at DiGregorio. 

 

To apply for a position, please click the link under Job Description or contact the individual listed.

 

 

Open Positions for Spring Semester, 2017

Post Date

Department

Job Description

Contact

Hours

 / Week

Openings

2/16/17 Marketing Photographer Andrew Cunningham  (cunninghama@franklinpierce.edu) 6 -12 5
2/10/17 EVS EVS Tech Leigh Hickman (hickmanl@franklinpierce.edu) 15-19 1
1/23/17 Transportation Student Manager Doug Lear        (leard@franklinpierce.edu) 15-19 1
1/12/17 Transportation Shuttle Driver Doug Lear        (leard@franklinpierce.edu) 4 - 8 6
11/22/16 Admissions Overnight Host Braelan O'Toole/Jason Pranulis(otooleb@franklinpierce.edu) 10+ 150
9/1/16 Writing Center Peer Tutor Trainee Molly Badrawy (badrawym@franklinpierce.edu) 3 - 4 Unlimited
9/1/16 Dining Services Food Service Worker Charles Salmond/Matthew Vaillette  (vaillettem@franklinpierce.edu) >19 10
8/31/16 Student Involvement Safe Rides Driver SGA Vice President (sgavicepresident@franklinpierce.edu) 4 2
8/10/16 Athletics Rocky Mascot Mathew Janik  (janikm@franklinpierce.edu) ~ 5 2
6/21/16 Residential Life Community Assistant Kat Dougherty (doughertyk@franklinpierce.edu) Varied 2

Outside Franklin Pierce Jobs

Post Date

Job

Contact

Phone/Email

3/16/17 Office Support - SK Companies Brandy Card bcard@skcompanies.com
12/16/15 Respite Providers - MDS Kate Sickles           (603)352-1304             (katie@mds-nh.org)
12/2/15 Part-Time Server Monadnock Inn Max Mitchell (603)532-7800

 

Don't forget:

 

If you intend to work on campus, you will need to make sure that you have the following documentation completed and on file in the Human Resources office.

 

*       I-9 form Eligibility to work. Federally required with identification.

*       W-4 Form Federally required.

*       New Hire Form Information about you, the student

*       Parental Permission For any student under the age of 18

 

 

Student Employment Links

Student Jobs Information

Frequently Asked Questions

Payroll Schedule

Supervisor Links

Student Employment Handbook

Student Job Requisition

Forms:

I-9 Form

W-4 Form

New Hire Form

Direct Deposit