eRaven

The Intranet of Franklin Pierce University

Franklin Pierce University

 Human Resources Department

 

Student Employment

BenefitsEmploymentFormsLegal InfoManagersNew HirePayrollPoliciesTrainingWellnessHR HomeeRaven

 

Student Jobs

 

Supervisors

Contact jobs@franklinpierce.edu to post open jobs or download form here.

 

Students

Collect work papers from HR department at DiGregorio. 

 

To apply for a position, please click the link under Job Description or contact the individual listed.

 

  On-Campus Positions (18-19)

 

Post Date

Department

Job Description

Contact

Hours

 / Week

Openings

6/13/18 Athletics Volleyball Manager Stephanie Dragan (dragans@franklinpierce.edu) 19 1
6/13/18 Human Resources Student Assistant Dawn Broussard (hrdept@franklinpierce.edu) 6-12 3-5
6/12/18 Student Involvement Info Desk Attendant Alicia Berry (berrya@franklinpierce.edu) 12 2
4/30/18 Raven Recreation Reception Staff Doug Carty (cartyd@franklinpierce.edu) <19 15
4/9/18 Transportation Shuttle Driver       Academic Year 2018/19 Doug Lear (leard@franklinpierce.edu) 4 - 8 12
2/27/18 Res Life Community Assistant Chris Johnson  (johnsc@franklinpierce.edu) <19 27
ongoing Writing Center Peer Writing Tutor/Trainee Molly Badrawy (badrawym@franklinpierce.edu) 3-15 as needed

Summer On-Campus Positions

Post Date

Department

Job Description

Contact

Hours

 / Week

Openings

5/9/18 Admissions Student Ambassador Braelan O'Toole (otooleb@franklinpierce.edu) 40 5
5/4/18 IT Department IT Student Technician Sheryl Blevins (blevinss@franklinpierce.edu) up to 40 1
5/2/18 Fitzwater Center Fitzwater Center Associate Kristen Nevious (neviousk@franklinpierce.edu) up to 40 5
5/2/18 Human Resources Student Assistant Janice Smith (jobs@franklinpierce.edu) 35-40 1
4/27/18 Raven Recreation Raven Recreation Summer Staff Doug Carty (cartyd@franklinpierce.edu) 40 6
4/25/18 Academic Affairs Student Assistant Joleen Little (littleJ@franklinpierce.edu) 30 1
3/30/18 Facilities Grounds Worker Doug Lear (leard@franklinpierce.edu) 30-35 5
3/30/18 Facilities Maintenance Worker Doug Lear (leard@franklinpierce.edu) 30-35 5
4/2/18 Warehouse Warehouse Assistant Chere Hallett-Adams  (hallettadamsc@franklinpierce.edu) 35 2
4/2/18 Facilities General Cleaning Assistant Leigh Hickman (hickmanl@franklinpierce.edu) 15-30 5

 

Outside Franklin Pierce Positions

 

Post Date

Job

Contact

Phone/Email

5/23/18 Jewelry Sales Consultant Linnea Stanley (603)479-9944
5/9/18 Kitchen Help Harlow's Pub (603)924-6365
5/2/18 Yard Work Katherine Bergin (603)738-2835  katherinebergin@yahoo.com
4/9/18 Summer Lake Host Inspector   Rugdoc10@gmail.com
2/27/18 Dublin School  - Substitute Preschool Help Kelley Ferro (603)563-8508 info@dublinpreschool.org
12/11/17 Tax Preparer - Jackson Hewett Kim Hogan (508) 523-2019 / Kim.Hogan@jtax.com
8/29/17 Part-Time Verizon Wireless Sales Representative James Minahan JAMESM@IMWIRELESS.NET

Don't forget:

 

If you intend to work on campus, you will need to make sure that you have the following documentation completed and on file in the Human Resources office.

 

*       I-9 form Eligibility to work. Federally required with identification.

*       W-4 Form Federally required.

*       New Hire Form Information about you, the student

*       Parental Permission For any student under the age of 18

 

 

Student Employment Links

Student Jobs Information

Frequently Asked Questions

Payroll Schedule

Supervisor Links

Student Employment Handbook

   Supervisor 2-HR Min-FAQs

Student Job Requisition

Forms:

I-9 Form

W-4 Form

New Hire Form

Direct Deposit

NH DOL Parental Permission

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Student Summer Employment