eRaven

The Intranet of Franklin Pierce University

Franklin Pierce University

 Human Resources Department

 

Student Employment

BenefitsEmploymentFormsLegal InfoManagersNew HirePayrollPoliciesTrainingWellnessHR HomeeRaven

 

Student Jobs

 

Supervisors

Contact jobs@franklinpierce.edu to post open jobs or download form here.

 

Students

Collect work papers from HR department at DiGregorio. 

 

To apply for a position, please click the link under Job Description or contact the individual listed.

 

  On-Campus Positions (18-19)

 

Post Date

Department

Job Description

Contact

Hours

 / Week

Openings

8/22/18 Athletics Football Student Manager Rashad Watson  (watsonr@franklinpierce.edu.) 10-14 4
8/22/18 Dining Services Food Service Worker Jennifer Lamb (lambj@franklinpierce.edu) 19 10
8/22/18 Education Data Manager Betty Roy  (roye@franklinpierce.edu) 2 1
8/16/18 Facilities Vehicle Mechanic Assistant Doug Lear   (leard@franklinpierce.edu) 10+ 1
8/16/18 Facilities Maintenance Worker Doug Lear   (leard@franklinpierce.edu) 10-19 5
8/16/18 Facilities Grounds Worker Doug Lear   (leard@franklinpierce.edu) 10-19 5
8/16/18 Athletics Women's Ice Hockey Team Manager David Stockdale (stockdaled@franklinpierce.edu) 6-8 1
8/16/18 Athletics Women's Lacrosse Program Manager Maud Lonergan (lonerganm@franklinpierce.edu) 15 1
8/14/18 Marlin Fitzwater Center Internet Radio Specialist Kristen Nevious (neviousk@franklinpierce.edu) 5-7 2
8/14/18 Marlin Fitzwater Center Indie-Lens Assistant Kristen Nevious (neviousk@franklinpierce.edu) 2-8 1
8/14/18 Fitzwater Center-Depot Production Assistant Kristen Nevious (neviousk@franklinpierce.edu) 2-10 6-10
8/14/18 Marlin Fitzwater Center Audio Production Specialist Kristen Nevious (neviousk@franklinpierce.edu) 5-7 1
8/14/18 Marlin Fitzwater Center Camera Specialist Kristen Nevious (neviousk@franklinpierce.edu) 5-7 3
8/14/18 Marlin Fitzwater Center Fitzwater Event Assistant Kristen Nevious (neviousk@franklinpierce.edu) 2-8 2
8/14/18 Marlin Fitzwater Center Audio Recording Specialist Kristen Nevious (neviousk@franklinpierce.edu) 5-7 1
8/14/18 Athletics Student First Aider Christine Levreault (levreaultc@franklinpierce.edu) <19 20
8/14/18 Information Technology IT Student Worker - Mornings Sheryl Blevins (blevinss@franklinpierce.edu) <19 2
8/14/18 Information Technology IT Student Worker - Afternoons Sheryl Blevins (blevinss@franklinpierce.edu) <19 2
6/12/18 Student Involvement Info Desk Attendant Alicia Berry (berrya@franklinpierce.edu) 12 2
4/30/18 Raven Recreation Reception Staff Doug Carty (cartyd@franklinpierce.edu) <19 15
4/9/18 Transportation Shuttle Driver       Academic Year 2018/19 Doug Lear (leard@franklinpierce.edu) 4 - 8 12
ongoing Writing Center Peer Writing Tutor/Trainee Molly Badrawy (badrawym@franklinpierce.edu) 3-15 as needed

 

Outside Franklin Pierce Positions

 

Post Date

Job

Contact

Phone/Email

5/23/18 Jewelry Sales Consultant Linnea Stanley (603)479-9944
5/9/18 Kitchen Help Harlow's Pub (603)924-6365
5/2/18 Yard Work Katherine Bergin (603)738-2835  katherinebergin@yahoo.com
4/9/18 Summer Lake Host Inspector   Rugdoc10@gmail.com
2/27/18 Dublin School  - Substitute Preschool Help Kelley Ferro (603)563-8508 info@dublinpreschool.org
12/11/17 Tax Preparer - Jackson Hewett Kim Hogan (508) 523-2019 / Kim.Hogan@jtax.com
8/29/17 Part-Time Verizon Wireless Sales Representative James Minahan JAMESM@IMWIRELESS.NET

Don't forget:

 

If you intend to work on campus, you will need to make sure that you have the following documentation completed and on file in the Human Resources office.

 

*       I-9 form Eligibility to work. Federally required with identification.

*       W-4 Form Federally required.

*       New Hire Form Information about you, the student

*       Parental Permission For any student under the age of 18

 

 

Student Employment Links

Student Jobs Information

Frequently Asked Questions

Payroll Schedule

Supervisor Links

Student Employment Handbook

   Supervisor 2-HR Min-FAQs

Student Job Requisition

Forms:

I-9 Form

W-4 Form

New Hire Form

Direct Deposit

NH DOL Parental Permission

 
Student Summer Employment