eRaven

The Intranet of Franklin Pierce University

Franklin Pierce University

 Human Resources Department

 

Student Employment

BenefitsEmploymentFormsLegal InfoManagersNew HirePayrollPoliciesTrainingWellnessHR HomeeRaven

 

Student Jobs

 

Supervisors

Contact jobs@franklinpierce.edu to post open jobs or download form here.

 

Students

Collect work papers from HR department at DiGregorio. 

Freshman Student Job Fair

Thursday, September 1

Glass Foyer of the Campus Center

12pm to 2pm

Employment Opportunities in

Facilities

Admissions

Library

IT

Student Involvement

Res Life

Athletics

Human Resources

Registrar’s Office

 Warehouse

Campus Rec

 many others

Bring your resume and meet the hiring managers!

Any jobs available following the job fair will be posted here.

Open Positions for Returning Students - Fall Semester, 2016

Post Date

Department

Job Description

Contact

Hours

 / Week

Openings

8/26/16 Transportation Shuttle Drivers Doug Lear (leard@franklinpierce.edu) 5 - 10 4
8/15/16 Academic Affairs Student Assistant Joleen Little (littlej@franklinpierce.edu) 10-19 1
8/24/16 Fitzwater Center Videographer Kristin Nevious (neviousk@franklinpierce.edu) 6 1
8/24/16 Fitzwater Center Graphic Designer Kristin Nevious (neviousk@franklinpierce.edu) 6 1
8/24/16 Institutional Adv Student Assistant Liz Clancy/Patrick O'Mara (clancye@franklinpierce.edu) 10-15 1
8/11/16 Residential Life Front Desk Monitor Michelle Bourassa (bourassam@franklinpierce.edu) >19 6
8/9/16 Athletics First Aiders Cynthia Arman (armanca@franklinpierce.edu) 12 5
8/9/16 Athletics Multimedia Assistant Mathew Janik  (janikm@franklinpierce.edu) 5 - 10 2 - 3
8/9/16 Athletics Gameday Assistant Mathew Janik  (janikm@franklinpierce.edu) ~ 10 4
8/9/16 Athletics Camera Operator Mathew Janik  (janikm@franklinpierce.edu) 5 - 10 3
6/21/16 Residential Life Community Assistant Kat Dougherty (doughertyk@franklinpierce.edu) Varied 4
6/15/16 Library Student Reference Assistant Eric Shannon  (shannone@franklinpierce.edu) 4 2

Outside Franklin Pierce Jobs

Post Date

Job

Contact

Phone/Email

8/30/16 Extended Day Counselor Timothy Goodwin recdirector@town.rindge.nh.us (603)899-6847
5/10/16 Weekend Painters Chris Moore 201-370-4501
2/29/16 Rindge Child Care Marcus Paquette 603-657-4923
2/29/16 Regular Child Care Jennie Brown brownje@franklinpierce.edu
12/16/15 Respite Providers - MDS Kate Sickles (katie@mds-nh.org) 603-352-1304 ext 255
12/2/15 Part-Time Server Monadnock Inn Max Mitchell 603-532-7800

 

Don't forget:

 

If you intend to work on campus, you will need to make sure that you have the following documentation completed and on file in the Human Resources office.

 

*       I-9 form – Eligibility to work. Federally required with identification.

*       W-4 Form – Federally required.

*       New Hire Form – Information about you, the student

 

 

Student Employment Links

Student Jobs Information

Frequently Asked Questions

Payroll Schedule

Supervisor Links

Student Employment Handbook

Student Job Requisition

Forms:

I-9 Form

W-4 Form

New Hire Form

Direct Deposit